Best Weird Books of 2022 | Mysterious Library #19



Your hosts Dr. Dean Bertram and Jason McLean close out the weird year with a look back at some of their favorite books from 2022!

They’ll be covering works that were just published this year, and some old favorites that they covered in 2022. They’ll even look at a few books that they discovered in ’22, but which they haven’t yet talked about on the show!

This will be a fun, fast moving, episode, loaded with a stack of incredible books, collected from the labyrinths of the Mysterious Library.

So come join your Mysterious Librarians as they close out the year!

Tune in tonight, Tuesday December 27, live from 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific Coast, and 8 PM Mountain Time.

SUBSCRIBE to the Untold Radio Network and support our efforts to entertain and inform. Without your free subscription we will not survive.

#UFOs #cryptids #MysteriousLibrary #UntoldRadio #paranormal #Bigfoot #spirits #aliens #Dogman #cryptozoology #monsters #ufology #2022Books #2022BookReview

source

Leave a Comment

  +  61  =  63