Jackbox Fibbage 4 | WHO IS THE BEST LIAR? Jackbox Party Pack 9 with Andy vs Mike vs Jane




A special preview of upcoming Jackbox Party Pack 9’s Fibbage 4 party game, in which we learn which member of the Outside Xbox team is the best at lying. Watch and vote and subscribe for more Jackbox on the regular!

Stream starts 5PM UK time | 9AM Pacific | 12PM Eastern.

Jackbox Party Pack 9 comes out in Fall 2022.


Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/

If you like what we do, you can support us by joining the OX Supporters Club. It’s totally optional but it helps us make more of the stuff you love: http://www.patreon.com/OXclub

Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original list videos, previews and other things (ask us about the other things).

Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments.

Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial

#jackbox #outsidexbox

source